MOGALE CITY

The City of human Origin

QUICK FINDS

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

 

Municipal Manager

Pringle Raedani
Tel: 011 951 2000
Email:  MM@mogalecity.gov.za

Responsible for the establishment and maintenance of a strategic management system for the municipality as a whole to ensure that its strategic objectives, developmental and service delivery obligations are achieved.

Chief Audit Executive

Gabriel Ramorwesi
Tel: 011 668 0708
Email: gabriel.ramorwesi@mogalecity.gov.za

Ensures compliance with municipal legislation and guarantees that all municipal departments adhere to the IDP, municipal strategies and policies.

Chief Financial Officer

Dorothy Diale
Tel: 011 951 2025
Email: dorothy.diale@mogalecity.gov.za

Provides effective planning and management of financial recourses to promote financial viability.

Corporate Support Services

Ratha Ramatlhape
Tel: 011 954 2010
Email:  ratha.ramatlhape@mogalecity.gov.za

Provides systems to support business operation through productive use and management of human capital and corporate facilities.

Economic Development Services

Makhosana Msezana
Tel: 011 668 0603
Email:  makhosana.msezana@mogalecity.gov.za

Provides strategies for efficient use of natural assets to provide investment and economic opportunities

Community Development Services

Ashmar Khuduge
Tel: 011 951 2233
Email:  ashmar.khuduge@mogalecity.gov.za

Provides mechanisms to promote social development, safe and friendly neighbourhood for local communities.

Strategic Management Services

Mpho Boihang
Tel: 011 951 2024
Email:  mpho.boihang@mogalecity.gov.za

 

Provides systems to ensure coherent planning and assessment of service levels delivered to communities.

Integrated Environmental Management

Thami Matshego
Tel: 011 951 2111
Email:  thami.matshego@mogalecity.gov.za

Provides activities and services that promote high level biodiversity, clean and healthy environments within the habitat.

Utilities Management Services 

Sandile Mbanjwa
Tel: 011 668 0720
Email: sandile.mbanjwa@mogalecity.gov.za

Provides effective and sustainable municipal basic services to local communities.

Public Works, Roads and Transport

Mahubila Monakedi
Tel: 011 660 0702
Email:  mahubila.monakedi@mogalecity.gov.za

Provides sound capital assets to ensure habitable surroundings and ease movement of staff and community at large.

GET IN TOUCH

Municipality Address

Provide contact details

Contact Numbers

Call Centre

0861 664 253
customerservices@mogalecity.gov.za
07:30 AM - 16:00 PM
Monday to Friday

Switch Board

011 951 2000

Emergencies & After hours

011 010 1500
Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays

Police

011 951 1153/2